Corporate Sponsors


2018 Illinois MGMA Corporate Sponsors

Illinois MGMA would like to extend our sincerest gratitude to our 2018 Corporate Sponsors for their generous support of our association and member programs. For more information on how your organization can become an Illinois MGMA Corporate Sponsor click here!

 

Platinum Corporate Sponsors

Merchants' Credit Guide Company specializes in the efficient and effecive collection of healthcare receivables. We are dedicated to collecting your patients' past due and delinquent accounts while maintaining the highest ethical standards.

Website

Contact: Heather Turcany, hturcany@collectmcg.com | (815) 405-2191

 

At BDO, client service is paramount and key to our success in building strong, long-term client relationships. Services include Advisory, Audit & Assurance, Tax.

Website

Contact: Gail Wilkening, gwilkening@bdo.com | 847-410-5709 (Direct)

 

Gold Corporate Sponsors

 

Practice Management, Electronic Health Records, Patient Portal

Website

Contact: Casey Waldron,caseyw@pcisgold.com | (801) 344-6496

 

 

 

 

MedPro Group is the national leader in customized insurance solutions for physicians, healthcare professionals, hospitals and healthcare facilities. Full carrier information is available at www.medpro.com.

Website

Contact: Jennifer Offutt,  Jennifer.Offutt@medpro.com | 1-630-761-3124

 

 

 

With services for EHR, patient engagement, practice management, care coordination, population health and more, we help doctors focus on patients instead of paperwork.

Website

Contact James Gregory, jagregory@athenahealth.com | (401) 206-9394 

Silver Corporate Sponsors

 

 

Website

Contact: Terri Cogan, tcogan@wipfli.com | (847) 509-7330

 

 

 

Website

Contact Barbara Lovely, blovely@navicure.com | (877) 342-0800

 

Bronze Corporate Sponsors

   Website

    Website

 

    Website

 

 

    Website

 

   Website

   Website

 

Website Sponsors

Midwest ROI processes requests for health records. We provide HIPAA trained staff, credentialed management, and online audit tracking software at no cost to you.

Website

Contact: Art Gonzalez, agonzalez@midwestroi.com 708-945-2404