Illinois MGMA is fortunate to have a very strong Business Affiliate Member program that helps supports our education events and other services.

Our online business affiliate directory lists the many business categories represented by Illinois MGMA's Business Affiliate members. When you are considering a vendor for a new or existing service in your practice, please look here first.

 

Business Affiliate Directory


BANKING/FINANCIAL SERVICES

PNC Healthcare Business Banking - 312-420-7552 
Contact Christopher Woodside: christopher.woodside@pnc.com


BILLING/CODING & FINANCIAL

POS Professional Office Services - (708) 354-0815 
Contact Michael Hattie: mhattie@poscorp.com Billing and Financial: http://www.posibill.com, Information Systems: http://www.posmessaging.com


Quantum Medical Billing - (630) 590-9250 
Contact Scott Carter: scott@qmbstaff.com


COLLECTION AGENCY

Merchant's Credit Guide Co. - (815) 405-2191 
Contact Heather Turcany: hturcany@collectmcg.com


NCC - (630) 528-5704 
Contact Frank Bertucci: fabertucci@ncc.us


CONSULTING SERVICES

Epoxy Healthcare - 773-551-2888 


ELECTRONIC MEDICAL RECORDS

Midwest ROI, Inc. - (312) 243-9828 
Contact Daniel Cantu: dcantu@midwestroi.com


EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

The Horton Group - (708) 845-3000 
Contact Sean Dauber: sean.dauber@thehortongroup.com


EMPLOYMENT/RECRUITMENT

Adkisson Search Consultants - (866) 311-0000 
Contact Michelle Houchin: michelle@adkissonsearch.com


INFORMATION SYSTEMS

POS Professional Office Services - (708) 354-0815 
Contact Michael Hattie: mhattie@poscorp.com Billing and Financial: http://www.posibill.com, Information Systems: http://www.posmessaging.com


INSURANCE

Cunningham Group - (708) 848-2300 
Contact Janys Schomer: jschomer@cg-ins.com


MagMutual 


Professional Solutions Insurance Company - 515-313-4710 
Contact Renae Tyler: rtyler@psicinsurance.com


The Horton Group - (708) 845-3000 
Contact Sean Dauber: sean.dauber@thehortongroup.com


INTEROFFICE/PAT COMMUNICATIONS

POS Professional Office Services - (708) 354-0815 
Contact Michael Hattie: mhattie@poscorp.com Billing and Financial: http://www.posibill.com, Information Systems: http://www.posmessaging.com


MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Midwest ROI, Inc. - (312) 243-9828 
Contact Daniel Cantu: dcantu@midwestroi.com


MEDICAL RECORDS

Midwest ROI, Inc. - (312) 243-9828 
Contact Daniel Cantu: dcantu@midwestroi.com


OFFICE SYSTEMS/SUPPLIES

POS Professional Office Services - (708) 354-0815 
Contact Michael Hattie: mhattie@poscorp.com Billing and Financial: http://www.posibill.com, Information Systems: http://www.posmessaging.com


OTHER

Cunningham Group - (708) 848-2300 
Contact Janys Schomer: jschomer@cg-ins.com


Ideal Protein of America Inc. (IPA) - (866) 314-4447 
Contact: tradeshows@idealprotein.com


Medical Liability Experts, LLC - 816-883-8955 
Contact Gregory Diederich, greg@med-liability.com


Merchant's Credit Guide Co. - (815) 405-2191 
Contact Heather Turcany: hturcany@collectmcg.com


Midwest ROI, Inc. - (312) 243-9828 
Contact Daniel Cantu: dcantu@midwestroi.com


NCC - (630) 528-5704 
Contact Frank Bertucci: fabertucci@ncc.us


PNC Healthcare Business Banking - 312-420-7552 
Contact Christopher Woodside: christopher.woodside@pnc.com


POS Professional Office Services - (708) 354-0815 
Contact Michael Hattie: mhattie@poscorp.com Billing and Financial: http://www.posibill.com, Information Systems: http://www.posmessaging.com


Professional Solutions Insurance Company - 515-313-4710 
Contact Renae Tyler: rtyler@psicinsurance.com


Quantum Medical Billing - (630) 590-9250 
Contact Scott Carter: scott@qmbstaff.com


The Horton Group - (708) 845-3000 
Contact Sean Dauber: sean.dauber@thehortongroup.com