2020 - 2021 Illinois MGMA Board of Directors

Board terms run October 1st - September 30th annually



Jo Huskey

Practice Administrator
Effingham Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates SC

Effingham, IL


Vice President, Treasurer & Membership Committee Chair

Cathy Harte

Regional Practice Director
Southern Illinois Healthcare Medical Group

Herrin, IL

Past President

Renee Glanzman, MS-Health Systems Management, FACMPE

Director of Patient Access & Chief Compliance Officer
Midwest Orthopaedics at Rush

Chicago, IL

Secretary & Payer Committee Chair

Jennifer Kovich

Contracting and Credentialing Specialist
UroPartners, LLC

Westchester, IL

ACMPE Forum Representative

John Giertz, CMPE

VP of Physician Services
Jersey Community Hospital

Jerseyville, IL


John Barakat

Chief Financial Officer
Cardiac Surgery Associates, S.C.

Downers Grove, IL



Brittney Clark

Director of Operations
Springfield Clinic Peoria

Peoria, IL


Veronica Brattstrom

Sr. Risk Management Consultant

Chicago, IL

Legislative Committee Chair

Ken Chin, CMPE

Practice Administrator

Chicago, IL

Student Outreach Committee Chair

Andrew Digate

Director, Practice Operations
PediaTrust, LLC

Northbrook, IL

Vendor (Affiliate) Committee Chair

Christopher Woodside

VP, Healthcare Business Banker
PNC Bank

Chicago, IL


Send an email to our Board