Member Directory


Affiliate Member Directory

 

Banking/Financial Services

PNC Healthcare Business Banking
www.pnc.com/hcprofessionals
Christopher Woodside: christopher.woodside@pnc.com

 

Collection Agency

Merchants' Credit Guide Co.
https://merchantscreditguide.com/
Heather Turcany: hturcany@collectmcg.com
NCC
Frank Bertucci: fabertucci@ncc.us

 

Electronic Medical Records

Midwest ROI, Inc.
www.midwestroi.com
Daniel Cantu: dcantu@midwestroi.com

 

Employee Benefits/Insurance

The Horton Group
www.thehortongroup.com
Sean Dauber: sean.dauber@thehortongroup.com
ProAssurance Casualty Company
proassurance.com
Jordan Hubbard: johubbard@proassurance.com

 

Employment/Recruitment

Adkisson Search Consultants
https://www.adkissonconsultants.com/
Michelle Houchin: michelle@adkissonsearch.com

 

Financial Management Tools

Paymerang
paymerang.com

 

Information Systems,Office Systems/Supplies

Andromeda Technology Solutions
www.wenetwork.com
Mike Nowak: miken@wenetwork.com

 

Insurance

MedPro Group
www.medpro.com
Jennifer Offutt: jennifer.offutt@medpro.com
The Keane Insurance Group, Inc.
https://www.keanegroup.com/cpt_services/insurance/  
Jeff Hebenstreit: jeff.hebenstreit@keanegroup.com
Professional Solutions Insurance Company
www.psicinsurance.com
Renae Tyler:  rtyler@psicinsurance.com

 

Real Estate / Office Space Leasing

CARR Healthcare Real Estate & Leasing 
Mike Caldarazzo: mike.caldarazzo@carr.us

Other

MediCopy
www.medicopy.net
RIMS
ISMIE Mutual Insurance Company
www.ismie.com
RxVantage
https://www.rxvantage.com/
Leidos Inc, an Ameren Illinois Contractor
https://www.ameren.com/illinois/
Nuance Healthcare
nuance.com/healthcare
Paymentus
https://www.paymentus.com/
David White: dwhite@paymentus.com
Clearwave
https://www.clearwaveinc.com/
John Turnbull: jturnbull@clearwaveinc.com 
Athenahealth
athenahealth.com
John Boghossian: jboghossian@athenahealth.com
The Doctors Company
www.thedoctors.com
Debra Davidson: ddavidson@thedoctors.com 
Allscripts 
https://www.allscripts.com/
Patrick Kimpler: patrick.kimpler@allscripts.com

Voice Products Inc.,     

https://voiceproducts.com/

Laurie Redden: swolfe@voiceproducts.com       

BDO

https://www.bdo.com/