Illinois MGMA is fortunate to have a very strong Business Affiliate Member program that helps supports our education events and other services.

Our online business affiliate directory lists the many business categories represented by Illinois MGMA's Business Affiliate members. When you are considering a vendor for a new or existing service in your practice, please look here first.

 

Business Affiliate Directory


COLLECTION AGENCY

Merchant's Credit Guide Co. - 815-405-2191 
Contact Heather Turcany: hturcany@collectmcg.com


NCC - (630) 528-5704 
Contact Frank Bertucci: fabertucci@ncc.us


ELECTRONIC MEDICAL RECORDS

Midwest ROI, Inc. - (312) 243-9828 
Contact Daniel Cantu: dcantu@midwestroi.com


EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

The Horton Group - (708) 845-3000 
Contact Sean Dauber: sean.dauber@thehortongroup.com


EMPLOYMENT/RECRUITMENT

Adkisson Search Consultants - (866) 311-0000 
Contact Michelle Houchin: michelle@adkissonsearch.com


INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Andromeda Technology Solutions - (815) 836-0030 
Contact Mike Nowak: miken@wenetwork.com


INSURANCE

Professional Solutions Insurance Company - 515-313-4710 
Contact Renae Tyler: rtyler@psicinsurance.com


The Horton Group - (708) 845-3000 
Contact Sean Dauber: sean.dauber@thehortongroup.com


The Keane Insurance Group, Inc. - 314-966-7733 
Contact Jeff Hebenstreit at jeff.hebenstreit@keanegroup.com


MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Midwest ROI, Inc. - (312) 243-9828 
Contact Daniel Cantu: dcantu@midwestroi.com


MEDICAL RECORDS

Midwest ROI, Inc. - (312) 243-9828 
Contact Daniel Cantu: dcantu@midwestroi.com


OFFICE SYSTEMS/SUPPLIES

Andromeda Technology Solutions - (815) 836-0030 
Contact Mike Nowak: miken@wenetwork.com


OTHER

Andromeda Technology Solutions - (815) 836-0030 
Contact Mike Nowak: miken@wenetwork.com


Medical Liability Experts, LLC - 816-883-8955 
Contact Gregory Diederich, greg@med-liability.com


Midwest ROI, Inc. - (312) 243-9828 
Contact Daniel Cantu: dcantu@midwestroi.com


NCC - (630) 528-5704 
Contact Frank Bertucci: fabertucci@ncc.us


Professional Solutions Insurance Company - 515-313-4710 
Contact Renae Tyler: rtyler@psicinsurance.com


The Doctors Company - (847) 644-7579 
Contact Debra Davidson: ddavidson@thedoctors.com


The Horton Group - (708) 845-3000 
Contact Sean Dauber: sean.dauber@thehortongroup.com


The Keane Insurance Group, Inc. - 314-966-7733 
Contact Jeff Hebenstreit at jeff.hebenstreit@keanegroup.com


RELOCATION SERVICES

Andromeda Technology Solutions - (815) 836-0030 
Contact Mike Nowak: miken@wenetwork.com


WEBSITE DEVELOPERS

Andromeda Technology Solutions - (815) 836-0030 
Contact Mike Nowak: miken@wenetwork.com